Announcements

ANNOUNCEMENT #1

Welcome UWW Students to the Writing Center!

 

The Writing Center will be open for UWW students only for the Summer of 2021. While we wish we could accommodate all UMass students, UWW is sponsoring the opening of our Writing Center this summer for UWW students. 

FOR UWW STUDENTS: After registering for an account, you will need to email us at writingcenter@acad.umass.edu and tell us you are a UWW Interdisciplinary Studies student before you can make a summer appointment.

If you have any questions about scheduling an appointment, please refer to the instructions provided to you by UWW or email us at writingcenter@acad.umass.edu.

 

We will be open the following days and times: 

Summer Session I: 

Friday, May 28, 12 pm - 2 pm

Friday, June 4, 12 pm - 2 pm

Monday, June 7, 12 pm - 2 pm

Friday, June 18, 12 pm - 2 pm

Monday, June 21, 12 pm - 2 pm

Summer Session II:

Friday, July 9, 12 pm - 2 pm

Friday, July 16 12 pm - 2 pm

Monday, July 19 12 pm - 2 pm

Friday, July 30, 12 pm - 2 pm

Monday, Aug 2, 12 pm - 2 pm

GRAPHICAL INTERFACE

POWERED BY WCONLINE® 7.4.14
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.